The Authority is governed by a Board of Commissioners consisting of members appointed by Mayor and the Township Council.

Board of Commissioners

James Marchetti – Chairman

Jose Hechavarria- Vice Chairman

William McLellan – Commissioner

Saverio Mezzina – Secretary

Eleazar Nunez – Commissioner


Carmela Silvestri-Ehret – Executive Director

Eric Negron – Assistant Executive Director

Vingenza Scardigno – Board Clerk/Secretary


Neil D. Marotta, Esq. – General Counsel
David F. Corrigan, Esq. – Labor Counsel                                                                                                                                                                      McManimon, Scotland, & Bauman- Bond Counsel
Garbarini & Co. – Auditor
TD Bank – Paying Agent