Weehawken Parking Authority
4200 Park Avenue
Weehawken, NJ 07086
Tel: 201-863-1523


While the Parking Authority continued to serve its patrons through email and telephone throughout the pandemic, we will now resume office hours for in-person visits at our new office location. Beginning July 27, 2020 the Parking Authority, now located at 4200 Park Avenue, will be open from Monday through Friday as stated below. Parking is available at the rear of the building off Liberty Place.

All patrons should enter the office from the front of the building on Park Avenue.  Upon doing so, you will be required to have your temperature checked and wear, at all times, a mask or face covering that covers your mouth and nose. Once inside and cleared, patrons may proceed to the window, transact their business and will be asked to exit the office via the back door leading to Liberty Place.  Following this procedure provides safety for all patrons and staff alike.

Patrons may continue to transact their business virtually via emailing parksmart@weehawkenpa.org.  or by calling 201-863-1523.  Information regarding registration, zone boundaries, hours of surveillance, forms to be completed, among other things, may be retrieved from the Authority’s website www.weehawkenpa.org

Please be sure to call ahead for an appointment to transact business in person at the Parking Authority. Don’t hesitate to contact the Authority via telephone at 201-863-1523 or email at parksmart@weehawkenpa.org or view its website at www.weehawkenpa.org .


                                                                    WEEHAWKEN PARKING AUTHORITY

                                                                                   4200 PARK AVENUE

                                                                     WEEHAWKEN, NEW JERSEY 07086


JAMES V. MARCHETTI, CHAIRPERSON                                                                                      SAM MEZZINA, COMMISSIONER

JOSE. A. HECHAVARRIA, COMMISSIONER                                                                            ELEAZAR NUNEZ, COMMISSIONER

                                                                        WILLIAM P. MCLELLAN, COMMISSIONER